Our Team

Sales Staff:

 

Sidney Padgett

spadgett@rileyhomes.com 

217-328-1541 ext. 28

 

Toby Simpson

tsimpson@rileyhomes.com

217-328-1541 ext. 22

 

Office Administrator / Social Media Manager

 

Sarah Hilliard

shilliard@rileyhomes.com

217-328-1541 Ext. 21

 

Secretary

 

Danielle Cobb

dcobb@rileyhomes.com

217-328-1541

 

Site Development / Warranty Service Department:

 

Chuck Pridemore

cpridemore@rileyhomes.com

217-328-1541 Ext. 10

217-493-7418 (Cell)

 

Kimberly Potts

kpotts@rileyhomes.com

217-328-1541 Ext. 17

217-954-8488 (Cell)

 

 

 

Riley Homes, Inc. 

2704 N. Cunningham Ave. 

Urbana, IL 61802 

 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 312 

Urbana, IL 61803

 

Tel 1:   (217) 328-1541 | Tel 2:  (800) 798-1541

Fax: (217) 328-0370