banner
Staff

Sales Staff

 

 

Sidney Padgett                         

spadgett@rileyhomes.com

 

Toby Simpson

tsimpson@rileyhomes.com

 

Kym Pope  

kpope@rileyhomes.com        

                        

217-328-1541 Ext. 28

 

217-328-1541 Ext. 22

217-493-2853

 

217-328-1541 Ext. 21

 

Administration

 

 

Nancy Hesselmann

nhesselmann@rileyhomes.com

217-328-1541 Ext. 10

 

Site Development

 

 

Chuck Pridemore

cpridemore@rileyhomes.com

 

217-328-1541 Ext. 17
217-493-7418 (Cell)

 
 
Warranty Service Department
 
 

Jim Haake

jhaake@rileyhomes.com
 

217-344-4708 Ext. 20

 
 
 
 
   


 

Riley Homes, Inc. 
2704 N. Cunningham Ave. 
Urbana, IL 61802 
Tel 1:   (217) 328-1541 | Tel 2:   (800) 798-1541       
Fax: (217) 328-0370 
 
            Stronger Built... Energy Efficient... Construction Time Savings               
 

 

 

Welcome

We hope that your visit here will provide the information you seek.  

Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Thank you for stopping by.

 

 

 

In observance of Independence Day, we will be closed Sunday July 2nd, Monday July 3rd,  and Tuesday July 4th. We will reopen Wednesday July 5th at 9 am.

 

 

Riley Quality

Stronger Built...

Energy Efficient...

Construction Time Savings

Quick Contact
Riley Homes, Inc.
2704 N. Cunningham Ave. 
Urbana, IL 61802
Tel 1: (217) 328-1541       
Tel 2: (800) 798-1541       
Fax: (217) 328-0370 
 
Sales Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 9AM - 4PM
 
Sunday 12PM-3PM
 
 

Member of the Champaign County

Chamber of Commerce

Riley Homes, Inc. BBB Business Review

Riley Homes, Inc.
2704 N. Cunningham Ave.
Urbana, IL 61802
(217) 328-1541
Copyright © 2015, Riley Homes, Inc.
Built on Envisionwise Technology.
Administrator Login